Prince David series and other Future Books

Looking ahead, there are a few books in the preparation stage.  Some are written but not yet ready for publishing; some are still being written; and some are ideas and outlines.

the PRINCE DAVID series:

Zac and the Reluctant Prince, Book 1 of the Prince David series...  A contemporary story about keeping friendships, seeking adventure, overcoming challenges, and making history. This novel is set in the real-life world of modern day royalty.  Published in March 2012, the eBook is now available here.

Zac and the Prince's High Adventure, Book 2 of the Prince David series... The story of Zac, his family, and Prince David continues in Book 2, profiling Prince David's continuing adventures and increasing public attention.  Still being completed.  Expected release before the end of 2017, in recognition of the year of the real-life Sapphire Jubilee of the Queen.

Prince David, Book 3: Zac and the Prince's High Impact - outline complete, but subject to change

Prince David, Book 4: A Profile in Courage - being written
Here's a glimpse of some of the other books:
  • CORY'S CASES - a new series, with books 1 and 2 written but undergoing major revision, no release date yet
  • CORY'S CASES - books 3 and 4 planned, outlines partially completed
  • COURAGE IN COMBAT, THE FLYING FIGHTERS - being written, a short excerpt is available here, but no release date planned yet
  • SONS and BROTHERS GO SAILING - a sequel to SONS and BROTHERS in SEATTLE.  Being written, no release date planned yet
  • LOGAN'S CHANCE -currently being edited, no release date planned yet

       Vancouver, the beautiful Host City of the 2010 Olympic Winter Games,
         and setting for parts of Aiden's Arrival: Honor Before Gold